- July 2024 Changes -

July 12th, 2024

Changed the background for an image (still on the test page). My head hurts.

Ok its night now and i adjusted some things with the background from before. It looks weird when i try and color pick using colorzilla but i will ignore that for now

Today was mostly a drawing day. Im also making something like a mascot for this site (and of course its an anime girl. its all i draw ok). Also added a gallery page to the menu. Still nothing there but i will upload the finished mascot + another one i was also working on today

Since i started working on this site i have felt more energetic somehow. Probably because im doing something other than lay on my bed using my phone all day. Point is: I'm really liking this. Who knew making a website would fix my lack of energy.