- July 2024 Changes -

July 9th, 2024

Bro i am suffering. I wasnt even going to update this today because my firefox tabs are a mess and i do not have the screen space to manage all of this but lets do it anyway because i need to complain somehow.

How do i make a tag thats exactly like the base p tag (without the added formatting)??? I cant use the actual p tag because i dnt want to get rid of all that formatting manually and i will need to use it a lot.

Also how do i add a line separation/line break (idk if theyre the same thing or if the manually added line break is different from the separation between paragraphs) to text tags that are not p. I am suffering here please help this whole site is a mess

As with these past few days all of my progress has been on the test page so i dont permanently mess up my main page. My problem is in the menu to the left specifically


Reminder: The test bottom previous/next bar is in the june 26th moved entry. Why did the index part not center properly when i gave it the centered class? I had to give it text indent -35px.

Also future me please fix the menu thanks